0 Item(s)
113 N Ellis St New Boston, TX 75570
LOCAL: (903) 628-2186
Shop
Customer Reviews
Vintage Rose Flowers & Gifts
Local New Boston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

This flowershop rocks
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a birthday present for my mother and she absolutely loved it. The only thing I would suggest is that the purchaser get a picture of the completed masterpiece.
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a great experience the flowers were so beautiful,will use this flower shop again!!
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2018, 8:14 am

Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Have a great day!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just receive the most unique gift from my wonderful friend that came from Vintage Rose. It is a real rose in a water globe and it is beautiful. Everyone that has seen it has inquired about it. I can't wait to visit you new store.
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter got her flowers and they were beautiful!! So sorry about the address mixup.You did an amazing job.Thank you,Joanne Daniel
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2018, 5:39 pm

No problem! We found her! That's the important thing! I hope she enjoy's them!
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is beautiful! I am keeping the foam blocks moist, and the flowers are still looking great. If I ever find myself in need of flowers, I will definitely think of you. Thank you. Carline Cole
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

These were beautiful and showed up looking exactly like the image I saw online!! Will def be ordering from Joy's again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Boston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Vintage Rose Flowers & Gifts
113 N Ellis St
New Boston, TX. 75570
Local: (903) 628-2186

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att